Post Top Ad

Monday, June 1, 2020

Curse of the Crystal Coconut Deluxe Version by Alestorm Review

This is a deluxe version of the album “Curse of the Crystal Coconut” released by Scottish music band Alestorm. The album was recorded by producer Lasse Lammert, and released in May 2020 through Napalm Record.

On 8th January 2020, they announced the title of their 6th studio album Curse of the Crystal Coconut. It was set to be released in the summer of 2020. Later on, they announced that it would be released on during May 2020. The band released their first single track “Treasure Chest party Quest” on 2nd April 2020 and the second single “Tortuga” on 23rd April 2020.

Buy this Album
They started a giveaway campaign for the people who preordered the album. The winner will get a branded Alestorm Nintendo 64 with a copy of the 3D game Donkey Kong 64. The album is generally classified as power metal, folk metal, pirate metal, heavy metal, and hard rock. Here is a tracklist of the album:

  1. Treasure Chest Party Quest.
  2. Chomp Chomp
  3. Zombies Ate My Pirate Ship
  4. Pirates Scorn
  5. Pirate Metal Drinking Crew
  6. Henry Martin
  7. Fannybaws
  8. Tortuga
  9. Call of the Waves
  10. Shit Boat (No Fans)
  11. Wooden Leg Pt. 2 (The Woodening)
Alestorm is a heavy metal multinational band from Perth, Scotland, was founded in 2004. They originally planned as a power metal band after the success of the song “Heavy Metal Pirates”. Their first album “Captain Morgan’s Revenge” was released in 2008 by Napalm Records.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot