Post Top Ad

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Phony PPL’s Album MO’ZA-IK Colored Vinyl Can Pre-Ordered Now

Phony PPL’s new upcoming album “Mo’za-IK” will release on 30th December 2020. But can pre-order now on Amazon.

MO’ZA-IK is the result of a unique and committed apprenticeship. Through lineups, it includes as many as 9 members including instrumentalists and additional rappers. The funk-dripped track of the album “before you get a boyfriend” is showing a big artistic development & willingness to appraise while delving into cleaner sound, it seems their full length follow up has finally reached Mo'za-IK.

The track of the album emulates the exultant feelings of seeing a young boy come out into nature for the very first time. A list of the 11 tracks appearing in the album:

1.    Way Too Far
2.    Something about your Love
3.    Once You Say Hello
4.    Cookie Crumble
5.    Either Way
6.    One Man Band
7.    Think you’re Mine
8.    The Colors
9.    Move Her Mind
10.   Before You Get a Boyfriend
11.   On Everything I Love

Buy this Album
Phony PPL has made the right connection in hip-hop and pop. After an extensive wait, the final album feels even more like an instance occasion.

The band was founded in 2010 in Brooklyn New York, with five members Elbee Thrie (vocals), Matt “Maffyuu” Byas (drums),  Elijah Rawk (lead guitar), Aja Grant (keyboard) and Bari Bass (bass guitarist). All the band members met in high school and together they made possible the release of their first album “Phonyland”. In 2015 they released the album “Yesterday Tomorrow” which peaked at No. 24 on the Billboard Heatseekers Album Chart. It also ranked at No. 7 on the Emerging Artists Chart and at No. 15 on the Trending 140 charts. They also performed on Jimmy Kimmel Live talk show, which was their first television appearance.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot