Post Top Ad

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Like a House On Fire [Explicit Version] by Asking Alexandria Review

If you are expecting the old Asking Alexandria, this is not like that. This time they put amazing rock and pop stuff in this album, with a great tracklist from start to the end. This is the sixth album by hard-rock band Asking Alexandria. The direction of the album suits well with the spectacular vocals performance. The new technique of Danny Wornsnops really showed great in this album. 

Buy this Album
Like a House on Fire was released on 15th May 2020 by Sumerian Records and produced by Matt Good. They announced the tour called “Like a House On Fire World Tour” to promote the album along with Hyro the Hero, Falling in Reverse, and Wage War. Here is a tracklist of the album:

1.   House on Fire
2.   Down to Hell
3.   I Don’t Need You
4.   Take Some Time
5.   It’s Not Me (It’s You)
6.   What’s Gonna Be
7.   In My Blood
8.   Lorazepam
9.   They Don’t Want What We Want (And They Don’t Care)
10.   Antisocialist
11.   All Due Respect
12.   One Turns to None
13.   Here’s to Starting Over
14.   Give You Up
15.   The Violence

Asking Alexandria is a British rock and pop band from Yorkshire, consisting of guitarists Cameron Liddell and Ben Bruce, lead vocalist Dany Worsnop, bassist Sam Bettley, and drummer James Cassells. The band was shaped by Ben Bruce in 2006 and their first debut album “Stand Up and Scream” was released in 2009. Later on, they released 2 studio albums Reckless & Relentless in 2011 and From Death to Destiny in 2013. After the replacement of Worsnop by Denis Stoff in January 2015 the band released “The Black” in 2016. Denis Stoff left in October 2015 and Worsnop returned to the band. The album gained positive reviews by critics and All Music. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot